Exotic-Pets.co.uk Reviews - Read 1,828 Genuine Customer Reviews | www.exotic-pets.co.uk (2024)

4.7

Based on 1,828 reviews

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery Methods

Postal Service, Courier

Average Delivery Time

Next Day

On-time Delivery

96%

Accurate And Undamaged Orders

96%

Customer Service

Communication Channels

Telephone, Email

Queries Resolved In

Under An Hour

Exotic-Pets.co.uk Reviews - Read 1,828 Genuine Customer Reviews | www.exotic-pets.co.uk (1)

Visit Website

Phone:

01246 568390

Email:

support@exotic-pets.co.uk

Location:

Bagthorpe Farm, Hollins,Old Brampton, Chesterfield,
Derbyshire
S42 7JH

Write Your review

Exotic-Pets.co.uk Reviews - Read 1,828 Genuine Customer Reviews | www.exotic-pets.co.uk (2) Exotic-Pets.co.uk Reviews - Read 1,828 Genuine Customer Reviews | www.exotic-pets.co.uk (3)
Liam Rafferty William Stewart Emily Dulston Emily Dulston Emily Dulston Craig Bond Craig Bond

107

Exotic-Pets.co.uk Reviews - Read 1,828 Genuine Customer Reviews | www.exotic-pets.co.uk (13)

Anonymous

Anonymous // 01/01/2019

Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful

Diane Bowker

Verified Reviewer

Great communication. I was kept updated from the time of ordering through to when I received my beautiful Milli (pede) She was well packed with a heat pack and labelled 'live insects' she arrived next day. Gorgeous, healthy Millipede. Great service. will def use this company again.

Helpful Report

Posted 7 months ago

Olya Chapman

Verified Buyer

Purchased x2 mini money plants in May, and they arrived dry and wilted. Have tried to revive them but have died within a couple of days.

Jamie Mackenzie

Verified Buyer

was very happy with my order, my vietnamese stick insects came is great condition and were eating within the first 2 days. great packaging to ensure saftey of the animal

Helpful Report

Posted 11 months ago

Thomas Gourley

Verified Buyer

Ordered crickets, food for them and a small cage to keep them in.Live in NI, ordered on Wednesday and arrived on Friday, crickets were in good health and very fast delivery

Helpful Report

Posted 1 year ago

Liam Rafferty

Verified Buyer

Received my red hypo kingsnake and she is amazing. Has shed and fed already and is very healthy, super pleased. Thanks guys

Helpful Report

Posted 1 year ago

Terry Wongstedt

Verified Buyer

I ordered plants and they are very strong and healthy. I am very pleased.

Helpful Report

Posted 1 year ago

Neil Yare

Verified Buyer

Orderd 3 tarantula slings all arrived alive and are eating. So far everything is ok. Will buy from them again 👍

Helpful Report

Posted 1 year ago

William Stewart

Verified Buyer

Got delivered my leopard gecko and necessary accessories, everything arrived on time and the gecko was in a healthy condition. Their customer service is some of the best I've ever experienced and Gemma was always on hand to answer any questions I had and was always giving advice on how to properly care for her showing how much they care for their animals. Cannot recommend enough

Peter Tracey

Verified Buyer

I order live food for my bearded dragon. They are alway great quality and are delivered promtly. A great service and good value.

Helpful Report

Posted 1 year ago

Anne Kenyon

Verified Buyer

I'm a fairly new customer, and very happy with service I've received. Items arrive by estimated date if not sooner. Live foods are healthy and plentiful, and prices here are competitive.Definitely recommend this online store.

Helpful Report

Posted 1 year ago

Paul Cremins

Verified Buyer

Bought Tamodine for cleaning wildbird feeders and feeding areas. I Hope it is effective in reducing Trichom*onosis. Best price I found. Delivery quick

Helpful Report

Posted 1 year ago

Lisa Denton

Verified Buyer

Very helpful and professional,they know lots about the animals they sell. My praying mantises arrived safe and well and are very happy in there new homes. Arrived well packaged and secure. Will defo be buying from them again and would highly recommend

Helpful Report

Posted 1 year ago

Lynsey Stringer

Verified Buyer

Good communication, helpful, professional and the care they have for their animals is clear to see, my newts arrived safely and healthy, would highly recommend

Helpful Report

Posted 1 year ago

Emily Dulston

Verified Buyer

A good service for inverts, can't comment on other parts but recieved my millipede in full health and now she's extremely happy in her new home!Arrived as expected inside an old cricket tub in a cardboard box surrounded by packing paper, completely unharmed.

Helpful Report

Posted 1 year ago

Burrel Hutson

Verified Buyer

Packed my tarantulas well and was nice and healthy. Great service great company thank you

Helpful Report

Posted 1 year ago

Jack Taylor

Verified Buyer

Good sevice with aftercare

Helpful Report

Posted 1 year ago

Craig Bond

Verified Buyer

Fantastic service, Our Kids love the Axolotl Courier was on time and arrived in pristine condition. Great staff, the duty of care process puts you fears from ordering in the internet to sleep.

Helpful Report

Posted 1 year ago

Michelle Fadare

Verified Buyer

All the live food come very well packed and they keep u updated I ordered 2 boxes of locus and they was all jumping about loverly very happy with the order defo recommend

Helpful Report

Posted 1 year ago

Laura Hanco*ck

Verified Buyer

Bought tropical plant which arrived speedily and well packaged /protected, very happy to recommend. Thanks.

Helpful Report

Posted 1 year ago

Heather Darby

Verified Buyer

Ordered live food,it arrived quickly and in . B

Helpful Report

Posted 1 year ago

  • «
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • »

Exotic-Pets.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 1,828 reviews

Exotic-Pets.co.uk Reviews - Read 1,828 Genuine Customer Reviews  | www.exotic-pets.co.uk (2024)

References

Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Lidia Grady

Last Updated:

Views: 5945

Rating: 4.4 / 5 (45 voted)

Reviews: 84% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Lidia Grady

Birthday: 1992-01-22

Address: Suite 493 356 Dale Fall, New Wanda, RI 52485

Phone: +29914464387516

Job: Customer Engineer

Hobby: Cryptography, Writing, Dowsing, Stand-up comedy, Calligraphy, Web surfing, Ghost hunting

Introduction: My name is Lidia Grady, I am a thankful, fine, glamorous, lucky, lively, pleasant, shiny person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.